Events

Some fun events and giveaways coming up@RedSox #RedSoxMoms

This summer is flying by so fast!  Between work and the kids swim and dive schedules I cannot believe that it is almost August. If you love the Boston Red Sox and plan to head to a game in August, here are some fun give-a-ways and events going on! Enjoy this great weather we have been having and head to Fenway this August for some fun!

 

Tuesday, August 9

Ortiz Bobblehead Giveaway

http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/ticketing/singlegame.jsp?c_id=bos

 

Friday, August 12

Star Trek and Boston Comic Con Night Giveaway of Captain Kirk Red Sox figurine

http://m.mlb.com/bos/tickets/info/star-trek

 

Sunday, August 28

Picnic in the Park at Fenway Park

http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/bos/community/picnic.jsp

 

Tuesday, August 30

Bogaerts Bobblehead Giveaway

http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/ticketing/singlegame.jsp?c_id=bos

 

Wednesday, August 31

LEGO Day

http://m.mlb.com/bos/tickets/info/lego-day

Wally Piggy Bank Giveaway

http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/ticketing/singlegame.jsp?c_id=bos

 

Red Sox Mobile Showcase Events:

http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/bos/fan_forum/mobile-showcase/

Monday, August 8 - Faneuil Hall, Boston

Wednesday, August 10 - Boston Parks & Recreation Fenway Challenge (Ramsay Park)

Thursday, August 11 – Boston Parks & Recreation Fenway Challenge (Dorchester Park)

Sunday, August 14 - Putnam, CT

Saturday, August 20 - Wakefield, MA

Sunday, August 28 - Faneuil Hall

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply